Contact

Management

Malin Schäfer

Malin Schäfer
Managing Director, Sales & Project manager
malin.schaefer@knapp.com

Folke Rieckmann

Folke Rieckmann
Head of Customer Service
+46 76 822 29 00
folke.rieckmann@knapp.com

Mikael Holmqvist

Mikael Holmqvist
Head of Operations & Administration
+46 76 101 67 79
mikael.holmqvist@knapp.com

Peter Henriksson

Peter Henriksson
Solution competence & Support Manager
+46 70 388 61 91
peter.henriksson@knapp.com

Sales

Joachim Borg

Joachim Borg
Sales
+46 76 128 98 54
Sweden & Finland
joachim.borg@knapp.com

Bengt Nilsson

Bengt Nilsson
Sales
+46 70 693 11 64
Sweden
bengt.nilsson@knapp.com

Mick Priestley

Mick Priestley
Sales
+44 184 420 21 49
United Kingdom
mick.priestley@knapp.com

Predrag Djukanovic

Predrag Djukanovic
Sales
+46 761 28 98 32
Sweden
predrag.djukanovic@knapp.com

Claes Löfqvist

Claes Löfqvist
Head of Projects
+46 70 395 00 97
claes.lofqvist@knapp.com

Ulf Henriksson

Ulf Henriksson
Senior Sales Executive Group Sales
+46 70 377 62 51
ulf.henrikson@knapp.com

Customer Service

Anders Schüler

Anders Schüler
Resident & Plant Service manager
+46 73 084 68 00
Anders.Schuehler@knapp.com

Marie Persson

Marie Persson
Plant Service & Coordination
+46 76 774 76 00
marie.persson@knapp.com

Anna Erichsen

Anna Erichsen
Head of Back Office
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
anna.erichsen@knapp.com

Jonas Fäldt

Jonas Fäldt
Account Manager
+46 70 394 44 04
jonas.faeldt@knapp.com

Johnny Selsmark

Johnny Selsmark
Spare parts and Component Sales
+46 705 35 71 09
johnny.selsmark@knapp.com

Anna Hallström

Anna Hallström
Spare Parts Logistics - Contracts
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
Anna.hallström@knapp.com

Therese Eriksson-On maternity leave

Therese Eriksson-On maternity leave
Spare Part Logistics
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
therese.eriksson@knapp.com

Kristine Kröger-On maternity leave

Kristine Kröger-On maternity leave
Key Account Manager
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
kristine.kroeger@knapp.com

John Nordam

John Nordam
Account Manager
+45 55 51 15 00
Denmark
john.nordam@knapp.com

Economy

Anders Fritz

Anders Fritz
Head of Economy
+46 725 58 09 00
anders.fritz@knapp.com

Anna Johansson

Anna Johansson
Economy
+46 702 80 88 13
anna.johansson@knapp.com

Karina Persson

Karina Persson
Accounting
+46 761 26 18 18
karina.persson@knapp.com

Procurement

Christer Lindgren

Christer Lindgren
Purchase
+46 72 525 62 00
christer.lindgren@knapp.com

Johan Sävström

Johan Sävström
Purchase
+46 72 58 560 73
johan.saevstroem@knapp.com

Linda Johansson

Linda Johansson
Purchase
+46 73 805 60 28
linda.johansson@knapp.com

Human Resources, Health and Safety

Hanna Odervall

Hanna Odervall
Human Resources, Health and Safety
+46 76 1156025
hanna.odervall@knapp.com

Sara Wallin

Sara Wallin
Quality
+46 70 647 60 08
sara.wallin@knapp.com

Offices

KNAPP AB

Ji-te Gatan 7, 265 38 Åstorp, Sweden
Phone: +46 42 56 000
Fax: +46 42 56 200
E-mail: sales.se@knapp.com
Find us

KNAPP A/S

Holsted Park 15 A, 4700 Naestved, Denmark
Phone: +45 55 51 15 00
Fax: +45 55 56 51 00
E-mail: infoDK@knapp.com
Find us

KNAPP UK ltd

Unit 14, Meadow View, Crendon Industrial Park, Long Crendon, Aylesbury, Bucks HP18 9EQ United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1844 202 149
E-mail: mick.priestley@knapp.com
Find us