Contact

Management

Malin Schäfer

Malin Schäfer
Managing Director
+46 42 56 198
malin.schaefer@knapp.com

Johan Skånell

Johan Skånell
Head of Customer Service
+46 42 56 138
johan.skanell@knapp.com

Sara Wallin

Sara Wallin
Head of Finance and Administration
+46 42 56 008
sara.wallin@knapp.com

Peter Henriksson

Peter Henriksson
Head of Sales and Projects
+46 42 56 191
peter.henriksson@knapp.com

Sales

Joachim Borg

Joachim Borg
Sales
+46 42 56 181
Sweden & Finland
joachim.borg@knapp.com

Bengt Nilsson

Bengt Nilsson
Sales
+46 42 56 202
Sweden
bengt.nilsson@knapp.com

Mick Priestley

Mick Priestley
Sales
+44 184 420 21 49
United Kingdom
mick.priestley@knapp.com

Predrag Djukanovic

Predrag Djukanovic
Sales
+46 42 56 081
Sweden
predrag.djukanovic@knapp.com

Claes Löfqvist

Claes Löfqvist
Head of Projects
+46 42 56 046
claes.lofqvist@knapp.com

Ulf Henriksson

Ulf Henriksson
Senior Sales Executive Group Sales
+46 70 377 62 51
ulf.henrikson@knapp.com

Customer Service

Anna Erichsen

Anna Erichsen
Spare Part Logistics - Warranties
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
anna.erichsen@knapp.com

Johnny Selsmark

Johnny Selsmark
Spare parts and Component Sales
+46 42 56 017
johnny.selsmark@knapp.com

Amanda Pedersen - On maternity leave

Amanda Pedersen - On maternity leave
Spare Part Logistics - Contracts
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
amanda.pedersen@knapp.com

Therese Eriksson

Therese Eriksson
Spare Part Logistics
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
therese.eriksson@knapp.com

Karin Malmgren

Karin Malmgren
Customer Service Coordinator
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
karin.malmgren@knapp.com

Kristine Kröger

Kristine Kröger
Customer Service Care Manager
+46 42 56 112 (helpdesk)
kristine.kroeger@knapp.com

Jonas Fäldt

Jonas Fäldt
Sales
+46 42 56 014
jonas.faeldt@knapp.com

Tommy Jönsson

Tommy Jönsson
Sales
+46 42 56 173
tommy.joensson@knapp.com

John Nordam

John Nordam
Sales
+45 55 51 15 00
Denmark
john.nordam@knapp.com

Economy

Anna Johansson

Anna Johansson
Economy
+46 42 56 160
anna.johansson@knapp.com

Karina Persson

Karina Persson
Accounting
+46 42 560 22
karina.persson@knapp.com

Procurement

Marcus Eldh

Marcus Eldh
Procurement Manager
+46 42 560 73
marcus.eldh@knapp.com

Christer Lindgren

Christer Lindgren
Purchase & ISO
+46 42 56 044
christer.lindgren@knapp.com

Human Resources, Health and Safety

Hanna Odervall

Hanna Odervall
Human Resources, Health and Safety
+46 42 56 025
hanna.odervall@knapp.com

Offices

KNAPP AB

Ji-te Gatan 7, 265 38 Åstorp, Sweden
Phone: +46 42 56 000
Fax: +46 42 56 200
E-mail: infoSE@knapp.com
Find us

KNAPP AB Solna

Visit Adress Ekensbergsvägen 117, 17125 Solna
Find us

KNAPP A/S

Holsted Park 15 A, 4700 Naestved, Denmark
Phone: +45 55 51 15 00
Fax: +45 55 56 51 00
E-mail: infoDK@knapp.com
Find us

KNAPP UK ltd

Unit 14, Meadow View, Crendon Industrial Park, Long Crendon, Aylesbury, Bucks HP18 9EQ United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1844 202 149
E-mail: mick.priestley@knapp.com
Find us